2017 Australian Junior Volleyball Championships

The Australian Junior Volleyball Championships is held in the September/October school holidays, where pride is on the line as the State‚Äôs battle it out to become the best in Nation in each of the six age divisions - Under 15 Men, Under 15 Women, Under 17 Men, Under 17 Women,  Under 19 Men and Under 19 Women. This is an annual event with the right to host being granted on a rotational basis.

Volleyball Queensland won the right to organise and host this tournament at Coomera ISC for three years 2016-18.

The "President's Cup" is the most coveted trophy and is awarded to the overall Champion State at the tournament each year. Queensland is the current holder of the President's Cup.


2017 AJVC
Tournament Date:
Sunday, 24 - Saturday, 30 September
Location: Coomera Indoor Sports Centre, Beattie Road, Coomera (google map ref: "Coomera Indoor Sports Centre")

2018 AJVC
Sunday, 30 September - Saturday, 06 October


Following the conclusion of the 2016 tournament, be sure to visit the following links:
Rogue Gun Photography
2016 Results
2016 Scoresheets



Proudly supported by: